Upcoming Events:


Latest News:

Summer Autosolo - 21st Aug 2016

Entries are now closed for the Summer Autosolo at Kemble airfield on Sunday 21st August with 50 competitors ready for the start. A complete list of entrants including their colour batches is available HERE.

The final instructions, detailing how to find the venue and contact details is available HERE.

Autosolos are a timed tarmac course open to all road going cars. There is no requirement for modifications to the car so it is a great way of getting your first taste of competitive motorsport. Bath Motor club has produced a beginners guide to Autosolos HERE if you would like to compete next time, there are still spaces for marshals on the day to help out and get a flavour of the events


Latest Results

Over the summer Bath MC has run two club events, the grass Gymnkhana at Kilima Farm and the Walking Treasure Hunt around Trowbridge.

Results for the Gymnkhana, won by Peter Hine can be found HERE.

Results for the Walking Treasure Hunt, won by Richard Batt and Mark Dunkerley and contested by 7 other crews can be found HERE.


Bath Motor Club Limited, Registered Number 01247912